Tags

, , , , , , ,

Can’t help myself–it’s my birthday and I get to be self-indulgent. Whatever, this is a treat for you, too! Here is another abso-bloomin’-lutely marvelous video from the talented and prolific oPuPo, one of my favorites. I don’t know which is best, the quality and clarity of her positive reinforcement-based training method, the All Seeing I cover of The PretendersWalk Like a Panther, or just the visual of big ol’ squishy rat Womble tippy-toeing all over the room on his tiny little feet to earn a treat.

Happily, we don’t have to choose.  Check it out, and totally crank up the volume ’til the neighbors call the cops!

PS-All Seeing I does a pretty good job on their own achingly hip video. You should check it out on Last.com: http://www.last.fm/music/The+All+Seeing+I/_/Walk+Like+a+Panther

