Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Yep, I guess Dovetail has arrived. Someone sent me a link to this little photo composite video on YouTube thinking I might enjoy it and recognize a kindred spirit. What I recognized were two of my own rats. Dang, I’ve been copy/pasted!

A student once told me that plagiarism is the sincerest form of flattery. Yeah, whatever: I gave him a zero. He’s a lawyer in DC now and still holding to that philosophy, by all reports.

Anyway, if you’re a rat person, you’ll enjoy the vid and identify with the song selection. If you aren’t, you’ll still enjoy the vid and think the soundtrack is a funny juxtaposition. And if you’re thinking of becoming a rat person, you’ll absolutely salivate over these splendid photos (if I do say so, myself, having taken two of them).

